Book Review: Bible Bites Series by Author Shirley Kufeldt

I am thrilled to review the books in the Bible Bites Series. And this is the perfect time of year to grab these for an added little token during the holiday season.

Author: Shirley Kufeldt

Meet God and His Son   ISBN 978-1-61244-099-6
Goals That Lead to Success  ISBN 978-1-61244-100-9
America, Land That I Love   ISBN 978-1-61244-101-6
The WOW Factor  ISBN 978-1-61244-102-3

Author Shirley Kufeldt has done a beautiful job with her book series Bible Bites Series. Each pocket sized book is packed with bites from the Bible with the ultimate goal of inspiring the reader to seek the Bible for answers. A verse on every page is thought provoking and promising all at the same time.

 Those intimidated by the entire Bible can easily find the time to read and understand one passage at a time and that's what Ms Kufeldt accomplishes with her books. Small verses specific to the title of each book will inspire, educate, and encourage the reader. These books make great gifts and enable the reader to have an intimate relationship with God everyday by taking one passage at a time.

These little journal/verse books are designed to fit into a purse or pocket, have places for the reader to jot notes or prayer requests, and are simple verses that encourage. These books are just the beginning of a more enriched prayer life and a deeper faith.

For more information on the author or her books visit


  1. Pocket sized books are a great idea--and these sound wonderful!



Post a Comment

Popular Posts